When you reset the learning progress, all of your lesson histories will be deleted and you may relearn all your lessons. To reset progress: Go to Profile→General Settings→ select “Reset progress all lessons” →Agree.
Frequently Asked Questions
How to reset lesson progress?
Can’t find what you’re looking for?